2017-2018 Executive Council

2017-2018 Executive Council

PRESIDENT

Chrys Egan
Salisbury University
Salisbury, MD

cnegan@salisbury.edu

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT-ELECT

Warren Tormey
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN

warren.tormey@mtsu.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

Sherry Ginn
Rowan Cabarrus Community College
Concord, NC


DoctorGinn@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY / TREASURER

Diane M. Calhoun-French
Jefferson Community and Technical College
Louisville, KY

Diane.Calhoun-French@kctcs.edu

EDITOR, STUDIES IN POPULAR CULTURE

Lynnette Porter
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Daytona Beach, FL

porterly@erau.edu

EDITOR, STUDIES IN AMERICAN CULTURE

Robert Coleman
University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL

mcrcoleman@southalabama.edu

PROGRAM CHAIR

Heather M. Porter
Independent Scholar
Los Angeles, CA

PorterHeatherM@gmail.com

PROGRAM CHAIR

Mary Jackson
Jefferson Community and Technical College
Louisville, KY

mary.jackson@kctcs.edu

PCAS MEMBERS AT LARGE

Mathew Wysocki
Flagler College
St Augustine, FL

MWysocki@flagler.edu

Cris Hollingsworth
University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL

chollingsworth@usouthal.edu

ACAS MEMBERS AT LARGE

Lisa Perdigao
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, FL

lperdiga@fit.edu

Danielle Williams
Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawerenceville, GA

dwilliams18@ggc.edu

GRADUATE STUDENT/NEW
PROFESSIONAL MEMBER AT LARGE

Milton Wendland
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

miltonw@usf.edu

WEBMASTER
 

Heather M. Porter
Independent Scholar
Los Angeles, CA

pcasacasorg@gmail.com

Popular Culture/American Culture Association in the South